Board of Directors

ATTIC Correctional Services, Inc.

Board of Directors


President: Vicki Trebian, President & CEO for ATTIC Correctional Services, Inc.


Vice President: Tiffany Walker, Vice President of Operations for ATTIC Correctional Services, Inc.


Secretary: Todd Vieth, Residential Program Director for ATTIC Correctional Services, Inc.


Treasurer: Helen Healy Raatz, retired Senior US Probation Officer, Western District of WI. Current experience includes faculty at University of Phoenix-Madison and a loss prevention officer.


Member: Patrick McDowell, IT Professional with over 17 years of experience in the industry. Experience with Windows OS (including purchasing, inventory, and deployment), Exchange, VMWare, Active Directory, SharePoint, Cisco, PBX, VoIP, and more. Patrick also chairs self-help groups in the local community, jail, and institutional settings.


Member: Kevyn Ratcliff, Program Coordinator for Wisconsin Tradeswomen. Previous experience includes attorney and guardian ad litem, grants officer, Administrative Policy Advisor and Deputy Executive Director for the State of WI.


Member: Letitia Johnson holds a Ph.D. in Counseling Psychology.  She is currently a Psychologist for the Department of Health Services at the Sand Ridge Secure Treatment Center (SRSTC).  She works primarily with the Chapter 980 clients.


Member: Walter Ragland is currently the Clinic Director for Quality Addiction Management (QAM) where he oversees the staff and operations for counseling and case management of numerous patients being treated for opioid addiction in an outpatient facility.


Member: Shawn Yeager, Staff Advisory Committee Chairperson


Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial